SLSC Council & TAG

SLSC Council Members

IPWEA has established an advisory SLSC Council to help guide the work of the Programme. It has also created a Technical Advisory Group (TAG) to review and provide feedback on draft Programme deliverables to ensure they meet industry requirements. The members of these two groups of SLSC partners are:

SLSC Council Members

Contact

Position

Email


Equipment Energy Efficiency
Gary James Appliance & Building Energy Efficiency Branch | Energy Division gary.james@environment.gov.au

Ben Balov COO IPWEA Australasia ben.balov@ipwea.org
John Pritchard Executive Director, Policy and Research John.Pritchard@alga.asn.au

Stuart Johnston Executive Director, Assets and Network Transformation sjohnston@ena.asn.au

Lighting Council Australia

Richard Mulcahy CEO rmulcahy@lightingcouncil.com.au
David Gardner Country Leader, Australia & New Zealand david.gardner@signify.com

Ian Killick Regional Manager,
Australian & NZ
Ian.Killick@ge.com

Lawrence Gatica Sales Director – ANZ Lawrence.Gatica@itron.com
Next Energy Graham Mawer Managing Director gmawer@nextenergy.com.au
Street Lighting Partners Godfrey Bridger
Bryan King
Managing Director
Director

godfrey@trategiclightingpartners.com
bryan@strategiclightingpartners.com


Technical Advisory Group (TAG) Members

Brisbane City Council
City of Sydney ENE.HUB
Kurrant LGNZ Lighting Council New Zealand
Logan City Council OrangeTek
SSROC Telematics Wireless VRT Systems